Ten Tudor Queens, powers behind and on the throne. Everything you wanted to know about the Tudor Queens (1485 – 1603) but were afraid to ask!

Four lectures delivered
as individual lectures
or as a Study Day

The Ten Queens

The Powers behind and on the Throne
… ten Tudor Queens

  Elizabeth of York, Catherine of Aragon, Anne Boleyn, Jane Seymour, Anne of Cleves, Catherine Howard, Catherine Parr, Lady Jane Grey, Mary, Elizabeth. Deadlier than the male, powers behind and on the throne, formative figures in a tumultuous era whose various influences are with us to this day. Click for synopsis below:

A brief YouTube introduction the series of four talks on the Tudor Powers behind the Throne